Jorge Miguel Miranda

Senior Researcher

jmmiranda@fc.ul.pt

Sofia Martins

Postdoctoral Researcher

smmartins@fc.ul.pt

Luis Batista

PhD Student

luis.batista@ipma.pt

Jorge Relvas

Senior Researcher

jrelvas@fc.ul.pt
+351 963385193

Vítor Magalhães

Senior Researcher

vitor.magalhaes@ipma.pt

Manuel Teixeira

PhD Student

macteixeira@fc.ul.pt

Luís Matias

Senior Researcher

lmatias@fc.ul.pt

Alessandro Righetti

PhD Student

arighetti@fc.ul.pt

Andreia Pereira

PhD Student

afpereira@fc.ul.pt

Martin Wronna

PhD Student

1 2 3 4