Instituto Dom Luiz | Phone: +351 217 500 357/(813)|idl@fc.ul.pt

RG4 – Continental margins and the deep ocean frontier

/RG4 – Continental margins and the deep ocean frontier
RG4 – Continental margins and the deep ocean frontier2018-11-08T15:03:16+00:00

Luis Batista

PhD Student

luis.batista@ipma.pt

Jorge Relvas

Senior Researcher

jrelvas@fc.ul.pt
+351 963385193

Vítor Magalhães

Senior Researcher

vitor.magalhaes@ipma.pt

Manuel Teixeira

PhD Student

macteixeira@fc.ul.pt

Luís Matias

Senior Researcher

lmatias@fc.ul.pt

Alessandro Righetti

PhD Student

arighetti@fc.ul.pt

Andreia Pereira

PhD Student

afpereira@fc.ul.pt

Martin Wronna

PhD Student

Maria Ana Baptista

Senior Researcher

mavbaptista@gmail.com

Carlos de Carvalho

PhD Student

cmcarvalho@fc.ul.pt
1 2 3 4