Carlos Rosa

Senior Researcher

Ágata Alveirinho Dias

Senior Researcher

Marta Neres

Postdoctoral Researcher

neresmarta@gmail.com

João Carvalho

PhD Student

jrcarvalho@fc.ul.pt

Fernando Barriga

Senior Researcher

fbarriga@fc.ul.pt

Jaime Almeida

PhD Student

jealmeida@fc.ul.pt

Pedro Silva

Senior Researcher

pmfsilva@fc.ul.pt

Maria Inês Cruz

Postdoctoral Researcher

micruz@fc.ul.pt

Filipe M. Rosas

Senior Researcher

frosas@fc.ul.pt

H. Davies

PhD Student

hdavies@fc.ul.pt
1 2 3 4