Instituto Dom Luiz | Phone: +351 217 500 357/(813)|idl@fc.ul.pt

RG5 – Energy Transition

/RG5 – Energy Transition
RG5 – Energy Transition2018-11-08T15:03:48+00:00

Nuno Martins

PhD Student

nmmartins@fc.ul.pt

João Bravo Dias

PhD Student

jmbdias@fc.ul.pt

Jorge Maia Alves

Senior Researcher

jaalves@fc.ul.pt

Nuno Mateus

Postdoctoral Researcher

namateus@fc.ul.pt
+351913253753

Pedro Nunes

Postdoctoral Researcher

prnunes@fc.ul.pt

José Silva

Postdoctoral Researcher

jose.silva@fc.ul.pt

Rodrigo Silva

PhD Student

rasilva@fc.ul.pt

Killian Lobato

Senior Researcher

klobato@fc.ul.pt

Sara Freitas

Postdoctoral Researcher

srefreitas@fc.ul.pt

Marta Panão

Senior Researcher

mopanao@fc.ul.pt
1 2 3