Instituto Dom Luiz | Phone: +351 217 500 357/(813)|idl@fc.ul.pt

RG3 – Solid Earth dynamics, hazards and resources

/RG3 – Solid Earth dynamics, hazards and resources
RG3 – Solid Earth dynamics, hazards and resources2018-11-08T15:02:36+00:00

Francisco Fatela

Senior Researcher

ffatela@fc.ul.pt

Francisco José Martínez Moreno

Postdoctoral Researcher

fjmoreno@fc.ul.pt

Nuno Afonso Dias

Senior Researcher

nmdias@fc.ul.pt

Joana Ferreira

PhD Student

jaferreira@fc.ul.pt

Graça Silveira

Senior Researcher

mdsilveira@fc.ul.pt

Vincent Strak

Postdoctoral Researcher

vstrak@fc.ul.pt

Nuno Pimentel

Senior Researcher

npimentel@fc.ul.pt

Joana Alves Ribeiro

PhD Student

jaribeiro@fc.ul.pt

Ícaro F. Dias da Silva

Postdoctoral Researcher

ifsilva@fc.ul.pt

Stéphanie Dumont

Postdoctoral Researcher

sd@hi.is
1 2 3 5