Instituto Dom Luiz | Phone: +351 217 500 357/(813)|idl@fc.ul.pt

RG3 – Solid Earth dynamics, hazards and resources

/RG3 – Solid Earth dynamics, hazards and resources
RG3 – Solid Earth dynamics, hazards and resources2018-11-08T15:02:36+00:00

Telmo Bento dos Santos

Senior Researcher

tmsantos@fc.ul.pt

Chiara Civiero

Postdoctoral Researcher

cciviero@fc.ul.pt

Machiel Simon Bos

Postdoctoral Researcher

msbos@segal.ubi.pt

Maria Cristina Cabral

Senior Researcher

mccabral@fc.ul.pt

Ivo Martins

PhD Student

ijmartins@fc.ul.pt

Ezequiel Ferreira

PhD Student

ejferreira@fc.ul.pt

Eric Font

FCT Researcher

font_eric@hotmail.com

Carlos A. Góis-Marques

PhD Student

c.goismarques@gmail.com

Mário Abel Gonçalves

Senior Researcher

mgoncalves@fc.ul.pt
1 2 3 5