João Cabral

Senior Researcher

jcabral@fc.ul.pt

Carlos Ruela Nogueira

PhD Student

crnogueira@fc.ul.pt

Pedro Rodrigues

Research Technician

pcrodrigues@fc.ul.pt
217500000-26152,26140

António Mateus

Senior Researcher

amateus@fc.ul.pt
217500373

Ricardo Ramalho

FCT Researcher

raramalho@fc.ul.pt

José Madeira

Senior Researcher

jmadeira@fc.ul.pt

Alexandra Afilhado

Senior Researcher

Raul Santos Jorge

Senior Researcher

rjorge@fc.ul.pt

António Ribeiro

Senior Researcher

aribeiro@fc.ul.pt

Ricardo Ressurreição

PhD Student

ricardo.ressurreicao@lneg.pt
1 2 3 5