Ana Nobre Silva

Postdoctoral Researcher

amasilva@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Sara Medeiros

PhD student

sara.mt.medeiros@uac.pt

Paula Redweik

Senior Researcher

pmredweik@fc.ul.pt

Miguel Inácio

PhD student

mfinacio@fc.ul.pt

Umberto Andriolo

PhD Student

uandriolo@fc.ul.pt

Manel Leira

Postdoctoral Researcher

manel.leira@fc.ul.pt

Pedro Costa

Postdoctoral Research

ppcosta@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Carlos Antunes Copy

Senior Researcher

cmantunes@fc.ul.pt

Teresa Drago

Senior Researcher

mtdpereira@fc.ul.pt
+351.281326951
1 2 3 5