Tanya Silveira

Postdoctoral Researcher

tmsilveira@fc.ul.pt

Manel Leira

Postdoctoral Researcher

manel.leira@fc.ul.pt

Sara Medeiros

PhD student

sara.mt.medeiros@uac.pt

Pedro Costa

Postdoctoral Research

ppcosta@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Miguel Inácio

PhD student

mfinacio@fc.ul.pt

Umberto Andriolo

PhD Student

uandriolo@fc.ul.pt

Carlos Marques da Silva

Senior Researcher

cmsilva@fc.ul.pt
++ 21 750 03 56

Rui Taborda

Senior Researcher

rtaborda@fc.ul.pt
1 2 3 5