Cristina Catita

Senior Researcher

cmcatita@fc.ul.pt

Carlos Antunes

Senior Researcher

cmantunes@fc.ul.pt

Áurea Narciso

Collaborator

Ana Catarina Medeiros

PhD Student

anamedeiros@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Fernando Marques Copy

Senior Researcher

fsmarques@fc.ul.pt

Ana Isabel Santos

PhD Student

ana.santos@hidrografico.pt
+351210943101

César Andrade

Senior Researcher

candrade@fc.ul.pt

Ana Cunha

PhD Student

agcunha@fc.ul.pt

Gonçalo Prista

PhD Student

gaprista@fc.ul.pt
1 2 3 5