Ana Nobre Silva

Postdoctoral Researcher

amasilva@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Helder I. Chaminé

Collaborator

hic@isep.ipp.pt

Paula Redweik

Senior Researcher

pmredweik@fc.ul.pt

Violeta Ramos

Collaborator

violetaimramos@yahoo.com

Tanya Silveira

Postdoctoral Researcher

tmsilveira@fc.ul.pt

Manel Leira

Postdoctoral Researcher

manel.leira@fc.ul.pt

Sara Medeiros

PhD student

sara.mt.medeiros@uac.pt

Pedro Costa

Postdoctoral Research

ppcosta@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Miguel Inácio

PhD student

mfinacio@fc.ul.pt

Umberto Andriolo

PhD Student

uandriolo@fc.ul.pt
1 2 3 5