Ana Maria Costa

PhD Student

amccosta@fc.ul.pt

Maria Isabel Fernandes

Senior Researcher

mifernandes@fc.ul.pt
+351917776532

Fernando Marques

Senior Researcher

fsmarques@fc.ul.pt

Catarina Silva

Collaborator

Anabela Cruces

Senior Researcher

acruces@fc.ul.pt

Carlos Melo

PhD Student

csmelo@fc.ul.pt

João Cascalho

Senior Researcher

jpcascalho@fc.ul.pt
+351914238447

Pedro Mocho

Collaborator

pmocho@nhm.org

Ivana Bosnic

Postdoctoral Researcher

ibosnic@fc.ul.pt

Ricardina Fialho

PhD Student

rioseaquiferos@gmail.com
1 2 3 5