Instituto Dom Luiz | Phone: +351 217 500 357/(813)|idl@fc.ul.pt

RG2 – Earth Surface Processes

/RG2 – Earth Surface Processes
RG2 – Earth Surface Processes2018-11-08T15:02:09+00:00

César Andrade

Senior Researcher

candrade@fc.ul.pt

Áurea Narciso

Collaborator

Ana Cunha

PhD Student

agcunha@fc.ul.pt

Ana Isabel Santos

PhD Student

ana.santos@hidrografico.pt
+351210943101

Cristina Ponte Lira

Postdoctoral Researcher

fclira@fc.ul.pt

Ana Maria Costa

PhD Student

amccosta@fc.ul.pt

Gonçalo Prista

PhD Student

gaprista@fc.ul.pt

Fernando Marques

Senior Researcher

fsmarques@fc.ul.pt
1 2 3 5