Instituto Dom Luiz | Phone: +351 217 500 357/(813)|idl@fc.ul.pt

RG2 – Earth Surface Processes

/RG2 – Earth Surface Processes
RG2 – Earth Surface Processes2018-11-08T15:02:09+00:00

Maria da Conceição Freitas

Senior Researcher

cfreitas@fc.ul.pt

Pedro Mocho

Collaborator

pmocho@nhm.org

Ivana Bosnic

Postdoctoral Researcher

ibosnic@fc.ul.pt

Ricardina Fialho

PhD Student

rioseaquiferos@gmail.com

Maria do Rosário de Carvalho

Senior Researcher

mdrcarvalho@fc.ul.pt

Pedro Pereira

Collaborator

pedro.pereira@uab.pt

Mónica Ribeiro

PhD Student

msribeiro@fc.ul.pt

Soraia Romão

PhD Student

srromao@fc.ul.pt

Mário Cachão

Senior Researcher

mcachao@fc.ul.pt

Vera Paio Lopes

Research Technician

vplopes@fc.ul.pt
1 2 3 5