Pedro Miranda

pmmiranda@fc.ul.pt

João Catalão Fernandes

Senior Researcher

jcfernandes@fc.ul.pt

Diogo Martins

PhD Student

dmdmartins@fc.ul.pt

Antónia Valente

Research Technician

mavalente@fc.ul.pt

Alexandre Ramos

Postdoctoral Researcher

amramos@fc.ul.pt

Pedro Matos Soares

FCT Researcher

pmsoares@fc.ul.pt

Gil Lemos

PhD Student

gillemos.ms@hotmail.com

Federico Ienna

PhD Student

fienna@fc.ul.pt

Emanuel Dutra

FCT Researcher

endutra@fc.ul.pt
(+351) 217 500 000 ( extension: 28305)
1 2 3 6