Instituto Dom Luiz | Phone: +351 217 500 357/(813)|idl@fc.ul.pt

RG1 – Climate change, atmosphere-land-ocean processes and extremes

/RG1 – Climate change, atmosphere-land-ocean processes and extremes
RG1 – Climate change, atmosphere-land-ocean processes and extremes2018-11-08T15:01:13+00:00

Maria João Chinita

PhD Student

mjchinita@fc.ul.pt

Carlos Pires

Senior Researcher

clpires@fc.ul.pt

Isabel Bué

PhD Student

imbue@fc.ul.pt

Rita M Cardoso

Senior Researcher

rmcardoso@fc.ul.pt

Miguel Pinto

PhD Student

mnpinto@fc.ul.pt

Nádia Rijo

PhD Student

nsrijo@fc.ul.pt

Célia Gouveia

Senior Researcher

cmgouveia@fc.ul.pt

Virgílio Bento

Phd Student

vabento@fc.ul.pt

Sandra Mogo

Senior Researcher

smogo@ubi.pt

David Stevens

PhD student

david.stevens444@gmail.com
1 2 3 6