Instituto Dom Luiz | Phone: +351 217 500 357/(813)|idl@fc.ul.pt

RG1 – Climate change, atmosphere-land-ocean processes and extremes

/RG1 – Climate change, atmosphere-land-ocean processes and extremes
RG1 – Climate change, atmosphere-land-ocean processes and extremes2018-11-08T15:01:13+00:00

Célia Gouveia

Senior Researcher

cmgouveia@fc.ul.pt

Virgílio Bento

Phd Student

vabento@fc.ul.pt

Sandra Mogo

Senior Researcher

smogo@ubi.pt

David Stevens

PhD student

david.stevens444@gmail.com

Pedro Benevides

Postdoctoral Researcher

pjbenevides@fc.ul.pt

Isabel Trigo

Senior Researcher

iamtrigo@fc.ul.pt

Cathy Kurz Besson

Invited Researcher

cbbesson@fc.ul.pt

Sandra Plecha

Postdoctoral Researcher

smplecha@fc.ul.pt

Rui Caldeira

Senior Researcher

rui.caldeira@oom.arditi.pt

Pedro Guerreiro

PhD Student

fc19788@alunos.fc.ul.pt
1 2 3 6