António Mateus

Senior Researcher

amateus@fc.ul.pt
217500373

Emanuel Dutra

FCT Researcher

endutra@fc.ul.pt
(+351) 217 500 000 ( extension: 28305)

Eric Font

FCT Researcher

font_eric@hotmail.com

João C. Duarte

FCT Researcher

jdduarte@fc.ul.pt

Maria Ana Baptista

Senior Researcher

mavbaptista@gmail.com

Miguel Centeno Brito

Senior Researcher

mcbrito@fc.ul.pt

Pedro Miranda

pmmiranda@fc.ul.pt

Ricardo Trigo

Senior Researcher

rmtrigo@fc.ul.pt

Rui Taborda

Senior Researcher

rtaborda@fc.ul.pt

Susana Custódio

Senior Researcher

sicustodio@fc.ul.pt